Unlimited Coins Apple Watch Impossible Bottle Flip Full Hack Mod Legit Sports Genres (Android)

Unlimited Coins Apple Watch Impossible Bottle Flip Full Hack Mod Legit Sports Genres (Android)

 

 

Languages English Impossible Bottle Flip hack tool

 

 

I have only had this game for a couple days, but I love it. You really have to try hard to get to the finish line, but I’m having some difficulties reaching it. Sometimes when I press the screen to make the bottle jump it does not do anything and its very frustrating. There is so many ads sometimes an ad pops up in the middle of my game or when I’m simply trying to pick a level. I have found a way to get no ads but still play the game... JUST TURN OFF WIFI, it really does work but then if you get bored of that game and go to a different game that needs WIFI I always forget to turn my WIFI back on. Also when you get ads on this game the exit X’s are so small that you end up pressing the ad instead which gets frustrating. All and all its a very fun game even with its flaws, y’all should try it out
2017-03-03
The sequel to our hit game "Water Bottle Flip Challenge 2" with over 1.5 million downloads!
tastypill
1.12
English
4,4 / 5

 

 

 

Kommentera här: